Him, Me

Believe.

Why is it easier to worry than to believe?
Why it is easier to focus on one point black than white paper is more dominate?
Why it is easier to complain than to give thanks?

Those questions are come to my  mind, when a friend reminded of the importance of saying a gratitude.
The answer came from a story “petition prayer intentions in a mass.”

On Saturday, my mother called and told me, that the prayer intentions that have been prepared on a paper, it was read differently by the Father. “And what he told?”, I asked. Mama said, ” The Father said, “Give thanks for ########.”
For some reason, when I heard it, I was stunned and realized.

Did God woke me up to give thanks than to worry too long?

Wise words that I always believed since high school, seems to disappear from the meaning, “Nothing is impossible with God, Believe yourself and Keep effort.”
Since then, I’ve realized that God always gives miracles at times when I did not know what to do.

In any event, there are similarities in the attitudes and actions to deal with it is “TO BELIEVE.”

Should I be afraid now?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWpG7qHtB8g&feature=related

 

5 thoughts on “Believe.”

  1. Why is it easier to worry than to believe?
    Why it is easier to focus on one point black than white paper is more dominate?
    Why it is easier to complain than to give thanks?

    Why indeed, worry = easy cause it comes around to confront you , believe is within and has to be maintained by a person self. Keep the eyes open for believing takes a different sort of energy?

    The blackness stands out easier just like the worry, it is like people who are rich they dont appriciate what they have if they are getting to used to it?

    Complain is easier jet giving thanks feels better

    Why are we so difficult ! 😉

    Believe is good, that means you see the white paper or at least try to see…and eventually thank for the white paper

    1. Sorry for the late response. I have replied that, but the connection was broken. So what I wrote before is gone :(. I agree with you about worry, because people have expectations. And they hope it will be comed true. But they don’t have guarantee about their expectations will be happened or not. So, they just worry about everything, become it is easier than believe. Believe about something that uncertainty things, everybody said, “Are you insane?” But if people have a faith, they didn’t afraid about the uncertainty things. Because it is life, indeed, nothing is sure. But “to believe”, they must to have “something” beyond their mind. What do you think? Let’s engage 🙂 Have a great day, Rizzi 🙂

Leave a comment